

# Presentations of the 2017 Annual Reports by the ECA Members

### **3 October 2018**

- Alex Brenninkmeijer to the Dutch Press.
- Alex Brenninkmeijer to the Press.
- João Figueiredo to the Portuguese Press.

### **4 October 2018**

- Janusz Wojciechowski to the Polish Press.
- Janusz Wojciechowski to the Committee on European Union Affairs (SUE) of the Polish Parliament.
- Samo Jereb to the Slovene Government.
- Henri Grethen to the Luxemburgish Press, the Luxemburgish Parliament, the COMEXBU and the Luxemburgish Court of Auditors.
- Alex Brenninkmeijer to the Dutch Ministry of Finance.
- Alex Brenninkmeijer to the Dutch Supreme Audit Institution.

### **8 October 2018**

- Janusz Wojciechowski to Mr Karczewski, Marshal of the Polish Senate.
- Katja Mattfolk (HoC) and Kim Storup (attaché) to the Danish National Audit Office.

# 9 October 2018

- Samo Jereb to the President of the National Council of the Republic of Slovenia.
- Samo Jereb to the President of the National Assembly of the Republic of Slovenia.
- Hannu Takkula to the Member of the Finnish Parliament, the National Audit Office staff and top management of ministries at the Finnish Parliament and the Auditor-General of the NAO

### 10 October 2018

• Hannu Takkula to the State Controller and to the Audit Authority of Finland.

# 11 October 2018

- Alex Brenninkmeijer to the Dutch Ministry of Foreign Affairs.
- Alex Brenninkmeijer to the Dutch Parliament.

### 15 October 2018

Lazaros Lazarou to the President of the Republic of Cyprus, His Excellency Mr Nicos Anastasiades.



## 15 October 2018

Jan Gregor to the Senate of the Czech Republic (Committee on EU Affairs).

### 16 October 2018

• Tony Murphy to 50 senior auditors and management of the Office of the Comptroller and Auditor General (SAI of Ireland).

### 17 October 2018

- Tony Murphy to the Joint Committee on European Union Affairs of the Oireachtas (Irish National Assembly).
- Ladislav Balko to the joint meeting of the Committee on European Affairs and of the Financial and Budgetary Committee of the National Council of the Slovak Republic.

### 18 October 2018

- Janusz Wojciechowski Committee on State Control (KOP) of the Polish Parliament.
- Lazaros Lazarou to the President of the House of Representatives of the Republic of Cyprus, Mr Demetris Syllouris.
- Lazaros Lazarou to the joint parliamentary committee meeting to the Financial and Budgetary Affairs, Foreign and European Affairs and Development Plans and Public Expenditure Control Parliamentary Committees.
- Eva Lindström to the Committee of Finance and Committee of EU-affairs of the Swedish Parliament
- Eva Lindström to the Ministry of Finance and the Swedish National Financial Management Authority

# 19 October 2018

• Eva Lindström to the National Audit Office of Sweden

### 23 October 2018

• Janusz Wojciechowski to the Committee on Foreign Affairs and the European Union (KSZiUE) and the Committee on Budget and Public Finance (KBiFP) of the Polish Parliament.

# 26 October 2018

Hannu Takkula to the Government/Cabinet Ministers (EU Ministerial Committee) of Finland.



### 29 October 2018

Iliana Ivanova to the Bulgarian Parliament and government representatives.

# 30 October 2017

• Iliana Ivanova to the Bulgarian Parliament and government representatives.

# **7 November 20178**

• Ladislav Balko to the Supreme Audit Office of the Slovak Republic.

## **21 November 2018**

Katja Mattfolk (HoC) to the Danish Public Accounts Committee visiting the ECA.

# **30 November 2018**

• Klaus-Heiner Lehne to the Auditing Committee of the German Parliament.

# 3 December 2018

Annemie Turtelboom to the Belgian Court of Audit (Rekenhof). She met Mr. Philippe Roland,
First President of the Court of Audit, Mrs. Hilde François, President of the Court of Audit, as well
as two other members of the College, Counsel Franz Wascotte (Liaison Officer) and Counsel Vital
Put.

# 14 December 2018

• Janusz Wojciechowski to the Management of the Polish SAI (NIK) - Mr Kwiatkowski, President of the Polish SAI (NIK).

### 17 December 2018

• Iliana Ivanova to the Minister of Bulgarian Presidency, Mrs Pavlova.